Contact us!

INTERCHARM shows organiser - RX

RX is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Roza Deberdeeva
INTERCHARM Brand Director
roza.deberdeeva@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 138

Book a stand

Аlexander Kalyagin
Key Account Manager
alexander.kalyagin@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 136

Daria Lazarenko
Account Manager
daria.lazarenko@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, доб. 156

Conference Program

Marina Belyakova
Program Producer 
Marina.Belyakova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 236

Snezhana Dormidontova
Content Producer
snezhana.dormidontova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 131

Marketing and Media Relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 172

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager 
natalia.shishkova@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 177

Technical department

Alexander Chernyshev
Technical Manager
aleksander.chernyshev@expo-system.ru

+7 (929) 516-43-73

Reed Exhibitions Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of RX Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru 

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

INTERCHARM Family

* By the number of participants among exhibitions of a similar profile